The Best Day!

It would be a dream to have a perfect day and it would go like this. I would wake up in a luxurious five-star hotel on the beach. There would be donuts waiting for me and my friends on the table and there would be lots of presents. Then we would go down to the beach and go in the water. After that we would go to an arcade and play lots of games. Then after it becomes night time we would go to a theme park and we would go on all the rides and we would get lots of food and treats. After that we would go to the movie theatre and watch scary movies and eat popcorn. Then when I get home I would find one-hundred billion dollars laying on my bed I would buy an expensive beach house that me and all my friends and family could live in.

One thought on “The Best Day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *