Invisible

Abra cadabra! A magician gives me the ability to turn invisible so I start making a list of all the things I want to do. The next morning I wake up, look at my list and know exactly what I want to do I walk to a nearby donut shop turn invisible and take all the donuts I can fit in my bag then I turn visible again and walk home while eating a chocolate donut. Then after I eat all the donuts I would sneak into an amusement park and ride every single ride there. Then it becomes night so I go to Chic-fil-a and walk into the kitchen and take some spicy chicken sandwiches, fries, and a large cookies and cream milkshake then I walk home while eating my food. After I get home I decide to go to sleep and do some other things tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *