Enthusiastic Engineer

If I could have any job in the entire world, I would want to be an engineer. One reason I want to be an engineer is because it pays well the average pay is around 100k so I can provide for my future family and make them happy. Another reason I want to be an engineer is because I want to create and invent different things that could help the world be a better place or for people to have fun with my inventions. Another reason I want to become an engineer is so I can invent new things that no one has ever made and be known for doing something important. I also want upgrade and improve upon other engineers inventions and things that other people have made. That is why I want to be a engineer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *