Elon Musk For A Day

I would trade places with Elon Musk for many reasons. Elon Musk is one of the richest people in the world with his money I would do lots of things and buy lots of thing. For example I would go on a very expensive five star cruise with a personal chef and water park on it. I would go on it with my friends and family we would eat a massive breakfast prepared by the personal chef then go to the water park after that. We would go back to land and take a limo to Knott’s Scary Farm and go on all of the rides with no lines after we go on all the rides we would go to a five star restaurant with the best food in the world. After we eat all the food there we will buy the whole movie theater and watch all the movies possible. After we do that I will buy a mansion or two for all my friends including me and give them and my family one billion dollars then go to bed and wake up as myself in the morning.

One thought on “Elon Musk For A Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *