“We Must All Face The Choice Between What Is Right and What Is Easy”-Albus Dumbledore

I chose the quote “we must all face the choice between what is right and what is easy” and I think it means that you should always try to do what’s right like helping someone instead of doing whats easy and not helping and ignoring. For example if you see someone hurt you should do what’s right and help them and instead of doing what’s easy and ignoring them. I can relate to this because I have ignored people that have needed help but just walked right past them doing what’s easy and not doing what is right and helped them. But other times I have helped people with something and done what’s right. This is how I can relate to this quote and what it means to me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *